Cancel your subscription
Cancel through Stripe from your Billing page. Your plan runs to the end of the month you've paid for, then stops.
- Go to Billing (on a phone, More › Plan and billing).
- Press Card, invoices or cancel.
- Cancel in Stripe.
There's no contract: your plan runs to the end of the month you've paid for, then stops.
Once it's ended
- Online bookings close, and texts stop.
- Your diary and clients are all still there when you sign in.
- You can restart at any time. (Restart after cancelling)
Still stuck? Email hello@diarybadger.com and we'll help.